The Kitchen Mixer

Hello! // About // Gallery // Events // Testimonials // How to get in touch // @TheKitchenMixer

Events

Come & say hello…

May

Princes Risborourgh Market
Saturday 26th May

June

Ruislip Foodies, Manor Barn, Ruislip, Middlesex
Sunday 3rd June

Waddesdon Artisan Market - Waddesdon Manor, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 9th June

Feast Festival, Waddesdon Manor, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 16th June

Feast Festival, Waddesdon Manor, Buckinghamshire
Sunday 17th June

Marlow Festival, Higginson Park Marlow, Buckinghamshire
Sunday 17th June

Feast of St Peter, Chalfont St Peter, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 23rd June

July

Haddenham Beer Festival, Haddenham, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 7th July

Waddesdon Artisan Market - Waddesdon Manor, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 14th July

August

Waddesdon Artisan Market - Waddesdon Manor, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 11th August

September

Waddesdon Artisan Market - Waddesdon Manor, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 8th September

Amersham Heritage Day, Amersham, Buckinghamshire
Sunday 9th September

Thame Food Festival, Thame, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 29th September

Thame Food Festival, Thame Buckinghamshire
Sunday 30th September

October

Feast on the Farm, Peterley Manor Farm, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 6th October

Feast on the Farm, Peterley Manor Farm, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire
Sunday 7th October

Waddesdon Artisan Market - Waddesdon Manor, Buckinghamshire
Saturday 13th October

November

Living Crafts for Christmas, Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire
Thursday 15-18th November

Waddesdon Christmas Market, Waddesdon Manor, Buckinghamshire
Wednesday 10th November - 16th December

 

 

© 2013 The Kitchen Mixer. All rights reserved.

Website designed by Zest Design & Marketing